top of page

FIXTURES 2023

This section will be updated as the

Season progresses

SUNDAY 30th April 2023

A formal opening match, so that people can prepare
for the start of the season and the competitive matches

Fixtures 2023 & Results: About

FIXTURES 2022

For this Season we have four Trophy matches arranged

Stansted Kent Cup Sunday 22nd May AWAY

     “         “          “    Sunday  3rd July  HOME        

Saffron Walden Fish Cup Saturday 4th June HOME
    “         “          “             Saturday 16th July AWAY

Sawbridgeworth Riches Shield Saturday 9th July AWAY

     “          “          “          “          Sunday 7th August HOME

Hertford - Hertford Shield Saturday 13th August HOME

     “          “          “          “  Saturday 3rd September AWAY

-------------------------------------------------------

SENIORS RESULTS

Thursday 5th May Havers Park 6pts v Bishop Stortford 2pts

Tuesday 10th May Elsenham 8pts v Havers Park 0 pts

Tuesday 17th May Much Hadham 8pts v Havers Park 0 pts

Tuesday 31st May Saffron Walden 6pts v Havers Park 2pts

Thursday 9th June Havers Park 3pts v Sawbridgeworth 5pts

Thursday 16th June Epping 6pts v Havers Park 2pts

Tuesday 21st June Havers Park 6pts v Stansted 2pts

Thursday 30th June Thaxted 9pts v Havers Park 1pt

Thursday 7th July Bishops Stortford 8pts v Havers Park 0pts

Tuesday 12th July Havers Park 1pt v Elsenham 7pts

Tuesday 19th July Havers Park v Much Hadham Postponed

Tuesday 2nd August Havers Park 2pts v Saffron Walden 6pts

Tuesday 9th August Sawbridgeworth 6pts v Havers Park 2pts

Tuesday 16th August Havers Park 6pts v Epping 2pts

Thursday 25th August Stansted 0pts v Havers Park 8pts

Thursday 1st September Havers Park 0pts v Thaxted 8pts

Tuesday 6th September Havers Park 0ptsv Much Hadham 8pts

                                                         

Fixtures 2023 & Results: Welcome

2022 FIXTURES

Fixtures 2020 P1.jpg
IMG_0003.jpg
Fixtures 2023 & Results: Facilities
bottom of page